Cooking School

Leave a comment

November 3, 2010 by itheebake

Lots of people have asked what my cookery school is.

Am I nouvelle cuisine? orthomolecular cuisine? rustic?

I always say my cooking style is that of the f*ck it school. I read a recipe, I understand it and start cooking with the best of my intentions to follow it but somewhere round the middle of the process there comes a point where I go: f#ck it, that’ll do.

That means most of the times at the end of the process, as a result I go: f#ck! I shouldn’t have done that , I should had followed the recipe.

This is a learning process, I’m working on it.

 

Leave a Reply

