Time to think outside the box

Leave a comment

December 19, 2010 by itheebake

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Because sometimes he bakes as well, and he is the expert brownie maker in the house the other day he made this beautiful banana peanut butter brownies. When he put then on the cake stand I realised it doesn’t have to be just cakes. I know I have been talking about a desserts table, but up until that moment I had not realised properly that it can also be brownies!

I think it looks good and people love brownies!

This ones just combine my favourite flavours:

Banana+chocolate

Peanut butter+chocolate

Peanut butter+banana

all winning combinations.

 

Leave a Reply

