Adversity Update

1

January 17, 2011 by itheebake

Turns out I CAN bring my own cake  so it’s back to the kitchen.

I was starting to see the bright side of not being able to bring home-made cakes. Like being able to go cake sampling and not feel guilty.

Also (and contradicting that statement) not making cakes means not having them around and pinching just a teeny bit every five minutes. I just can’t resist the temptation even when I (think) I am on a diet, like all the brides of the world, I am one of them.

So back to baking. Tomorrow.

One thought on “Adversity Update

  1. GDzaps says:

    HURRAY!

Leave a Reply

